BCTGM International

1051 Dundas Street, London, ON  N5W 3A4    |    519-432-2024     |     Fax: 519-432-2153     |     bctgm154@execulink.com

Home

About Us

Executive

Committees

New Member

Retirement

Labour Links

Organize

Contact Us

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Section 6:11

 

A.  All regular employees shall receive a day’s pay at straight time in recognition of the following holidays:

 

2014

Wednesday, January 1                                New Year's Day

Monday, February 17                                          Family Day

Friday, April 18                                                   Good Friday

Monday, April 21                                          Easter Monday

Monday, May 19                                                Victoria Day

Monday, June 30                                               Canada Day

Monday, August 4                                            Civic Holiday

Monday, September 1                                      Labour Day

Monday, October 13                                       Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24                              First Floater

Thursday, December 25                              Christmas Day

Friday, December 26                                         Boxing Day

Monday, December 29                               Second Floater

Tuesday, December 30                                  Third Floater

Wednesday, December 31                        Fourth Floater

 

 

   

© 2011  BCTGM, Local 154-G   |   (519) 432-2024   |   bctgm154@execulink.com